Ghoul "Maniaxe" CD

Sale price$10.00


The second album by the infamous band of cannibalistic troglodytes known as Ghoul! Maniaxe continues their adventures in Creepsylvania, a country known for two things: unending poverty and relentless suffering.

Other things that Creepsylvania is less known for, but which appear on Maniaxe are: spooky castles! Careless flaunting of anti-skateboarding laws! Heavy metal riffs! Pounding drums! Lumbering robots programmed to murder! And a hunter on safari for the most dangerous prey of all: GHOUL!

Recorded by Andrew LaBarre, mixed by Digestor and Brad Kobylczak, and mastered by Dan Randall at Mammoth Sound. Cover art by Jason Karns of Fukitor fame!

1. Pleasant Screams/Forbidden Crypts
2. Maggot Hatchery
3. Sewer Chewer
4. Ghoul Hunter
5. Numbskull
6. Boneless
7. Maniaxe
8. Mechanized Death
9. The End?
10. What a Wonderful World (Louis Armstrong cover)

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed