Ghoul "Dungeon Bastards" CD

Sale price$10.00


The fifth full-length from the masked madmen in Ghoul. Revel as Ghoul unleashes eleven hemorrhage-inducing tracks of the band’s now-patented Creepsylvanian splatterthrash! Marvel as they fight zombies, dictators, mutant soldiers, and swamp monsters! Partake in the included gatefold BOARD GAME that comes with EVERY FREAKING COPY!

Captured and mixed by Scott Evans (Kowloon Walled City) at Antisleep Studios and mastered by Dan Randall (Impaled, Annihilation Time, Fucked Up, Necrot) at Mammoth Sound. Cover art by Heavy Hand Illustration.

1. Ghetto Blasters
2. Bringer of War
3. Shred the Dead
4. Dungeon Bastards
5. Ghoulunatics
6. Blood and Guts
7. Word Is Law
8. Death Campaign
9. Guitarmageddon
10. Abominox

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed