GGGOLDDD "Why Aren't You Laughing?" CD

Sale price$13.50


The 4th GGGOLDDD album 'Why Aren't You Laughing?' released April 5th, 2019, through Artoffact Records.

CD comes in a digipak with 12 page booklet.

01. He Is Not
02. Things I Wish I Never Knew
03. Why Aren't You Laughing?
04. Please Tell Me You're Not The Future
05. Taken By Storm
06. Wide-Eyed
07. Lack Of Skill
08. Truly, Truly Disappointed
09. Killing At Least 13
10. Mounting Into Bitterness
11. Till Death Do Us Part

Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Jaime Gomez Arellano at Orgone Studios
Artwork by Daniëlle van Ark

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed