Frazetta "Frazetta Picture Disc" 12"

Sale price$19.99


01. Dropping Like Flies (Armored Saint)
02. Give 'Em the Axe (Lizzy Borden)
03. Live for the Whip (Bitch)
04. Frost and Fire (Cirith Ungol)
05. Stabbed in the Back (Nasty Savage)

01. Slow Death (Brimstone Coven)
02. Heavy King (Mirror)
03. Ghost of a Shepherd (Below)
04. Eyes of the Night (Ram)
05. Sacrifice Me (Twitching Tongues)

Metal Blade Records item #250231

Estimate shipping

Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed