Fastway "Fastway" CD

Sale price$14.99


The 1983 self-titled debut album by former Motorhead guitarist "Fast" Eddie Clarke's band Fastway.

01 - Easy Livin'
02 - Feel Me, Touch Me (Do Anything You Want)
03 - All I Need Is Your Love
04 - Another Day
05 - Heft!
06 - We Become One
07 - Give It All You Got
08 - Say What You Will
09 - You Got Me Runnin'
10 - Give It Some Action
11 - Far Far From Home (Bonus Track)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed