Eyes of the Sun "Chapter I" CD

Sale price$9.99


01. My War
02. When It Dies
03. Walks of Life
04. Choke
05. End of Origin
06. Nineteen
07. Sound the Horns
08. Slavery of Another Name

Eyes of the Sun are set to release Chapter I on Blacklight Media Records in 2018. The album blends ambient and moody guitars with bouts of double bass driven aggression. This is sludgy doom with an angry edge, and as Jeff Blanchard describes: "Chapter I is all about the demise and destruction we do to our planet and to ourselves."

Metal Blade Records Item #155812

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed