Dynamite Abortion "Cathexis" CD

Sale price$6.66 Regular price$11.99


The switzerland based powerhouse DYNAMITE ABORTION is about to release their highly anticipated debut album, "Cathexis“. Nine tracks full of SLAM, BRUTAL DEATH METAL and BLAST BEATS rule along 37 minutes of total desertivication. This release will be a perfect candy to celebrate the holidays and start a circle pit around the X-mas tree and bang all the fireworks. You don´t belive it? Make sure to risk an ear and keep an eye on this release. SLAM!

Track List:
1) Intro
2) 12 Gauge Democracy
3) Cotard`s Syndrome
4) Cimetière des Innocents
5) Carvings Of The Profane
6) Indulging The Insertion
7) Narcisstic Disfigurement
8) Penile Flagellation
9) Paroxysm Of Suffering

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed