DragonForce "Reaching into Infinity (Special Edition)" CD/DVD

Sale price$11.99


CD Track Listing:
01. Reaching into Infinity
02. Ashes of the Dawn
03. Judgement Day
04. Astral Empire
05. Curse of Darkness
06. Silence
07. Midnight Madness
08. War!
09. Land of Shattered Dreams
10. The Edge of the World
11. Our Final Stand
12. Hatred and Revenge (Bonus Track)
13. Evil Dead (Bonus Track)

DVD Track Listing:
Live at Woodstock Festival - Poland 2016
01. Holding On
02. Heroes of Our Time
03. Operation Ground and Pound
04. Holding On (Multi-Angle)
05. Heroes of Our Time (Multi-Angle)
06. Operation Ground and Pound (Multi-Angle)

Long running Grammy-nominated extreme melodic power metal band DragonForce release their seventh album, "Reaching Into Infinity", on May 19th, 2017. Once again recorded with Jens Bogren (Opeth, Katatonia, Soilwork), the producer extraordinaire who helmed the UK-based group's now three-year-old previous record "Maximum Overload." Musically speaking, "Reaching Into Infinity" continues where DragonForce left off with "Maximum Overload", the band's faster material becoming even faster still, while the melodic parts head even further in that particular direction.

Metal Blade Records Item #155272
Code: DF-Infinity-2017

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed