Draconian "Where Lovers Mourn (ReIssue)" 2x12"

Color: Silver/Black Marble
Sale price$39.99


Draconian "Where Lovers Mourn (ReIssue)" 2x12" tracklist:

1. "The Cry of Silence" 12:44
2. "Silent Winter" 4:59
3. "A Slumber Did My Spirit Seal" 4:11
4. "The Solitude" 7:56
5. "Reversio ad Secessum" 7:33
6. "The Amaranth" 5:22
7. "Akherousia" 2:34
8. "It Grieves My Heart" 7:30

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed