Draconian "Arcane Rain Fell (ReIssue)" 2x12"

Color: Transparent Black/Green Marble
Sale price$39.99


Draconian "Arcane Rain Fell (ReIssue)" 2x12" tracklist:

1. "A Scenery of Loss" 9:11
2. "Daylight Misery" 5:31
3. "The Apostasy Canticle" 9:51
4. "Expostulation" 2:05
5. "Heaven Laid in Tears (Angels' Lament)" 6:54
6. "The Abhorrent Rays" 5:32
7. "The Everlasting Scar" 6:00
8. "Death, Come Near Me" 15:22

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed