Dokken "Under Lock And Key" CD

Sale price$14.99


The third album by Dokken, released in 1985. The album reached No. 32 on the U.S. Billboard 200 and remained on that chart for 67 weeks total, based on the strength of the singles "The Hunter", "It's Not Love" and "In My Dreams".

Track List:
01 - Unchain The Night
02 - The Hunter
03 - In My Dreams
04 - Slippin Away
05 - Lightnin Strikes Again
06 - It's Not Love
07 - Jaded Heart
08 - Don't Lie to Me
09 - Will the Sun Rise
10 - Til the Livin End

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed