Disgorge "She Lay Gutted" CD

Sale price$12.00


She Lay Gutted is the second studio album by American death metal band Disgorge. It was released by Unique Leader Records in November, 1999 and re-released on February 21, 2006 by Crash Music Inc. Back-up vocals on the album are performed by Erik Lindmark of Deeds of Flesh.
Track listing

1. "Revelations XVIII" — 3:31
2. "She Lay Gutted" — 2:40
3. "Exhuming the Disemboweled" — 3:01
4. "Compost Devourment" — 1:52
5. "Sodomize the Bleeding" — 3:05
6. "False Conception" — 2:50
7. "Womb Full of Scabs" — 2:24
8. "Disfigured Catacombs" — 2:37
9. "Purifying the Cavity" — 2:50

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed