Disgorge "Consume The Forsaken" CD

Sale price$12.00


Consume the Forsaken is the third studio album by American death metal band Disgorge. It is their only album with vocalist A.J. Magana.
Track listing

1. "Demise of the Trinity" — 3:23
2. "Perverse Manifestation" — 4:28
3. "Manipulation of Faith" — 3:11
4. "Consecrating the Reviled" — 2:35
5. "Indulging Dismemberment of a Mutilating Breed" — 2:53
6. "Consume the Forsaken" — 3:38
7. "Dissecting thee Apostles" — 3:05
8. "Denied Existence" — 3:44
9. "Divine Suffering" — 4:45

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed