Dio "Dream Evil" CD

Sale price$14.99


Dio's fourth album, released in July of 1987, features former Rough Cutt members Craig Goldy and Claude Schnell but also marks the departure of the rhythm section of bassist Jimmy Bain and drummer Vinny Appice, (although both would return to the band in later years.) This was also the last Dio album to feature the band's mascot, Murray, on the cover. It would be three years before the band would release a follow-up album, which featured a completely different line-up.

Track Listing:

01 - Night People

02 - Dream Evil

03 - Sunset Superman

04 - All The Fools Sailed Away

05 - Naked In The Rain

06 - Overlove

07 - I Could Have Been a Dreamer

08 - Faces in the Window

09 - When a Woman Cries

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed