Darkthrone "Soulside Journey" 12"

Color: Black
Sale price$27.99


Darkthrone "Soulside Journey" 12" vinyl

Darkthrone began in the late 80's as a thrash/death metal act & progressed through technical death/doom metal experimentation to become legends of the black metal world & one of the original leading bands of the Norwegian scene, as well as inspiring a whole generation of metal bands.



1. "Cromlech" 
2. "Sunrise Over Locus Mortis" 
3. "Soulside Journey" 
4. "Accumulation of Generalization" 
5. "Neptune Towers" 
6. "Sempiternal Sepulchrality" 
7. "Grave with a View" 
8. "Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia" 
9. "Nor the Silent Whispers" 
10. "The Watchtower" 
11. "Eon" 

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed