Darkthrone "A Blaze In The Northern Sky" 12"

Color: Black
Sale price$30.99


"A Blaze In The Northern Sky," Darkthrone's second album, was originally issued in 1992 and was without question the blueprint release for the black-metal scene. An album that defined the now ubiquitous phrase "true Norwegian black metal," it was hailed on release as an album of true scene-shifting greatness. This vinyl edition of the album is issued on 180-gram, heavyweight vinyl and features new liner notes written by Nocturno Culto especially for this release. Imported from the UK.Track Listing :

  1. Kathaarian Life Code
  2. In The Shadow Of The Horns
  3. Paragon Belial
  4. Where Cold Winds Blow
  5. A Blaze In The Northern Sky
  6. The Pagan Winter

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed