Danger Danger "Screw It!" CD

Sale price$14.99


The 1991 sophomore release from New York's Danger Danger.

The album produced two radio singles, but due to the changing musical climate of the early 90's, neither managed to chart in the U.S. Keyboardist Kasey Smith would end up quitting the band once the support tour for the album was complete, and this would also be the last release featuring Ted Poley on vocals for some time as he was fired from the band during the recording of their third album.

The album features guest appearances by Extreme members Gary Cherone, Nuno Bettencourt and Pat Badger as well as then-adult film performer Ginger Lynn.


  1. Ginger Snaps (Intro)/Monkey Business
  2. Slipped Her the Big One
  3. C'est Loupé (Prelude)/Beat the Bullet
  4. I Still Think About You
  5. Get Your Shit Together
  6. Crazy Nites
  7. Puppet Show
  8. Everybody Wants Some
  9. Don't Blame It On Love
  10. Comin' Home
  11. Horny S.O.B.
  12. Find Your Way Back Home
  13. Yeah, You Want It!
  14. D.F.N.S.

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed