Danger Danger "Danger Danger" CD

Sale price$14.99


The 1989 Epic Records debut album by New York's Danger Danger. 

The single, "Bang Bang", and the album itself both cracked the Top 100 but were lost in the massive influx of releases by bands of their style in 1989.


01 - Naughty Naughty

02 - Under The Gun

03 - Saturday Nite

04 - Don't Walk Away

05 - Bang Bang

06 - Rock America

07 - Boys Will Be Boys

08 - One Step From Paradise

09 - Feels Like Love

10 - Turn It On

11 - Live It Up

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed