Clutch "Robot Hive / Exodus Re-Issue CD/DVD" CD/DVD

Sale price$17.98


Disc 1 (CD)
1. The Incomparable Mr. Flannery
2. Burning Beard
3. Gullah
4. Mice & Gods
5. Pulaski Skyway
6. Never be Moved
7. 10001110101
8. Small Upsetters
9. Circus Maximus
10. Tripping the Alarm
11. 10,000 Witnesses
12. Land of Pleasant Living
13. Gravel Road
14. Who's Been Talking

Disc 2 (DVD)
1. Mercury (Live)
2. Profits of Doom (Live)
3. Mice & Gods (Live)
4. Gullah (Live)
5. Burning Beard (Live)
6. Impetus (Live)
7. The Mob Goes Wild (Live)
8. Gravel Road (Live)
9. Burning Beard (Video Clip)

Tracks 1-8 shot live from the Sounds of the Underground tour at The Starland Ballroom Outdoor Concert Stage in Sayreville, NJ. on July 13th, 2005 

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed