Bring Me The Horizon "Sempiternal" 12"

Color: Black
Sale price$25.99


Bring Me The Horizon "Sempiternal" 12" vinyl

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the Sheffield metalcore masters! Produced by Terry Date (Linkin Park). Includes "Shadow Moses".



  • 1 Can You Feel My Heart
  • 2 The House of Wolves
  • 3 Empire (Let Them Sing)
  • 4 Sleepwalking
  • 5 Go to Hell, for Heavens Sake
  • 6 Shadow Moses
  • 7 And the Snakes Start to Sing
  • 8 Seen It All Before
  • 9 Antivist
  • 10 Crooked Young
  • 11 Hospital for Souls

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed