Bolt Thrower "Realm Of Chaos" 12"

Color: Black
Sale price$25.99


Bolt Thrower's classic Earache debut (originally released in 1989) is now available again on vinyl. Featuring 12 blistering tracks of the heaviest death metal, Coventry's finest went on to have huge worldwide success after this critically acclaimed record.

Track Listing :

  1. Intro
  2. Eternal War
  3. Through The Eye Of Terror
  4. Dark Millenium
  5. All That Remains
  6. Lost Souls Domain
  7. Plague Bearer
  8. World Eater
  9. Drowned In Torment
  10. Realm Of Chaos
  11. Outro

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed