Bodysnatcher " BLEED/ ABIDE" CD

Sale price$12.99


Bodysnatcher are an American Deathcore band from Melbourne, Florida. Bleed-Abide is the fourth full-length album, following a string of successful singles released in 2020 and early 2021.

Bodysnatcher play a down tempo, extremely brutal beatdown version of Deathcore. Their previous album, This Heavy Void, saw the band catapult into the extreme metal scene, garnering a number of successful tour runs with Chelsea Grin, Lorna Shore, Enterprise Earth, and Slaughter To Prevail. The new record showcases the band completely dialed in, knocking on the doors of Deathcore's contemporary subgenre leaders.



1   Bleed
2   Abide
3   Absolved of the Strings and Stone
4   Smashed Perception
5   Flatline
6   Glass Prison
7   Value Through Suffering
8   Chaos
9   E.D.A
10 Wired for Destruction
11 Hollow Shell
12 Behind the Crowd
13 The Question

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed