Bitch "Be My Slave & Damnation Alley (Remastered)" CD/DVD

Sale price$13.99


1. Right from the Start
2. Be My Slave
3. Leather Bound
4. Riding in Thunder
5. Save You from the World
6. Heavy Metal Breakdown
7. Gimme a Kiss
8. In Heat
9. Make It Real (Make It Rock)
10. World War III
11. Saturdays
12. Never Come Home
13. Damnation Alley
14. He's Gone
15. Live for the Whip
16. Let's Go
BONUS DVD - 2 hours of Live Footage

Metal Blade Records item #149842

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed