Between The Buried And Me "Silent Circus " 2x12"

Color: Black
Sale price$38.99


Between The Buried And Me "Silent Circus" double 12" vinyl

Double vinyl LP pressing. This sophomore album from Grammy-nominated progressive metal five-piece Between the Buried and Me was their first release after catching the attention of Chicago powerhouse Victory Records. This album features the single "Mordecai," which is still a fan favorite to this day. Originally notable for being the only album of the band's not to be produced by Jamie King, King came back to remaster this 2020 release.



- Disc 1 -
1 Lost Perfection a) Coulrophobia
2 B) Anablephobia
3 Camila Rhodes

- Disc 2 -
1 Mordecai
2 Reaction
3 Shevanel Take 2

- Disc 3 -
1 Ad a Dglgmut
2 Destructo Spin

- Disc 4 -
1 Aesthetic
2 The Need for Repetition

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed