Between The Buried And Me "Alaska" 2x12"

Color: Black
Sale price$29.99


Between The Buried And Me "Alaska" double LP

"Alaska" is the third studio album from Grammy-nominated, progressive metal five-piece Between The Buried And Me. Originally released in 2005 through Victory Records, it was the first album to feature the band's current line-up with the addition of Dustie Waring on guitar, Dan Briggs on bass, and Blake Richardson on drums. This pressing has been newly remixed and remastered to commemorate the band's 20th anniversary.


Track Listing:

1. All Bodies
2. Alaska
3. Croakies And Boatshoes
4. Selkies: The Endless Obsession
5. Breathe In, Breathe Out
6. Roboturner
7. Backwards Marathon
8. Medicine Wheel
9. The Primer
10. Autodidact
11. Laser Speed

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed