Belphegor "Totenritual" 12"

Color: Clear/Gold/Black Splatter
Sale price$29.99


Belphegor "Totenritual" 12" Crystal Clear, Gold & Black Splatter vinyl 
-officially licensed Belphegor music

Named after one of the seven princes of Hell, the blackened death metal band Belphegor originated in the early 90s in the town of Salzburg Austria and have released ten full length records. Belphegor's previous album "Conjuring the Dead" was released in 2014 and went on to become one of the bands bestselling & highest charting records (#13 on Heatseekers) in North America. "Totenritual" is Belphegor's eleventh release, their sixth on Nuclear Blast. Gatefold, Crystal Clear, Gold & Black Splatter



1 Baphomet
2 The devil's son
3 Swinefever - Regent of pigs
4 Apophis - Black dragon
5 Totenkult - Exegesis of deterioration
6 Totenbeschwörer (Instrumental)
7 Spell of reflection
8 Embracing a star
9 Totenritual

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed