Behemoth "Devil's Conquistadors" Hardcover Book

Sale price$25.99


+ 490+ Page Hard Cover Book
+ Dimensions (approx 6.7" x 9.6")

01. Foreword
02. A Blaze in the Northern Sky
03. Sventevith's Children (An Interview with Tomasz Krajewski)
04. Pagan Triumph
05. "When I Look Back" (An Interview with Rob Darken)
06. Transgression
07. To the Lions
08. Decompression and Eastern Front (Interviews with Mateusz "Havok" Smierzchalski and Marcin "Novy" Nowak)
09. Conquering the World
10. The Time of Trial
11. Like a Phoenix
12. Epilog - The Age of Satanist
13. Hell's Kitchen (Inteviews with Arkadiusz "Malta" Malczewski and Tomasz "Graal" Danilowicz)
14. Tapes of Evil (Behemoth Discography)
15. Curriculum Satanae (Behemoth Member Profiles)
16. Propaganda (Bibliography)
17. End Titles (Thanks and Acknowledgements)

Metal Blade Records item #9752807

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed