Bathory "Twilight Of The Gods" Cassette

Color: Black
Sale price$11.99


Bathory "Twilight Of The Gods" audio cassettes

Twilight of the Gods is the sixth studio album by Swedish extreme metal band Bathory. It continues the exploration of the newly created Viking metal style, and also displays heavy epic doom and classical influences; it is titled after an opera by Wagner. It is a mid-tempo, more acoustic album than previous Bathory releases, though it follows on from Hammerheart.



1. "Twilight of the Gods" 14:02
2. "Through Blood by Thunder" 6:15
3. "Blood and Iron" 10:25
4. "Under the Runes" 5:56
5. "To Enter Your Mountain" 7:34
6. "Bond of Blood" 7:34
7. "Hammerheart" 4:40
8. "Outro" 0:23

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed