Bathory "Blood Fire Death" 12"

Color: Black
Sale price$27.99


Blood Fire Death Lp on black vinyl from Bathory! Import!

"Blood Fire Death" is the fourth studio album by Swedish extreme metal band Bathory. It was released on October 8th, 1988, through Music For Nations sublabel Under One Flag. The album, although mostly black metal, includes some of the first examples of Viking metal. According to the book "Black Metal: Evolution Of The Cult" by Dayal Patterson, "Blood Fire Death" began a second trilogy, an era Bathory member Quorthon described as the "pre-Christian, Swedish Viking era."Track Listing :

  1. Odens Ride Over Nordland
  2. A Fine Day To Die
  3. The Golden Walls Of Heaven
  4. Pace 'Till Death
  5. Holocaust
  6. For All Those Who Died
  7. Dies Irae
  8. Blood Fire Death

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed