Aversions Crown "Tyrant" CD

Sale price$12.99


Aversions Crown "Tyrant" jewelcase CD!

Track listing:

1. Hollow Planet

2. The Glass Sentient

3. Conqueror

4. Vectors

5. Earth Steriliser

6. Avalanche

7. Xenoforms

8. Overseer

9. Controller

10. Faith Collapsing

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed