As I Lay Dying "Decas" CD

Sale price$11.99


01. Paralyzed
02. From Shapeless to Breakable
03. Moving Forward
04. War Ensemble
05. Hellion
06. Electric Eye
07. Coffee Mug
08. Beneath the Encasing (Re-Recorded Medley)
09. The Blinding of False Light (Innerpartysystem Remix)
10. Wrath Upon Ourselves (Benjamin Weinman Remix)
11. Confined (Kelly "Carnage" Cairns Remix)
12. Elegy (Big Chocolate Remix)

Tim from As I Lay Dying:
"Decas" commemorates our 10 years as a band from 2001 to 2011. The first three tracks are the latest we've written. The next four are covers songs we chose that represent a little bit of the different influences we've had musically. Lastly, we wanted to put a different twist on some of the songs people have already heard from us in the last 10 years. Jordan and I re-recorded parts of our first album for a medley, and tracks nine through twelve are remixes done by different artists fusing parts from the original recordings with ideas of their own.

Metal Blade Records item #150522

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed