Archspire "Relentless Mutation" CD

Sale price$12.99


The long-awaited follow-up to 2014's 'The Lucid Collective'.

Here's what the band has to say about the new album:

"This album is our fastest, most diverse, (and we think), most memorable release thus far. Our third album, 'Relentless Mutation', will definitely please any existing fans of the band, and also branches out to be more appealing to a broader range of metalheads.

Producer Dave Otero (Cattle Decapitation, Cephalic Carnage,) helped us shape this vision, and cover artist Eliran Kantor (Testament, Athiest) created a striking piece of artwork to accompany the music. We look forward to sharing this collection of music with you on September 22nd - STAY TECH!"


01 – Involuntary Doppelgänger
02 – Human Murmuration
03 – Remote Tumour Seeker
04 – Relentless Mutation
05 – The Mimic Well
06 – Calamus Will Animate
07 – A Dark Horizontal

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed