Alluvial "Sarcoma" 12"

Color: Bone and Black Splatter
Sale price$27.99


Alluvial "Sarcoma" 12" Bone and Black Splatter vinyl

More than anything, our pain connects us. Hardship binds us as humans in one shared experience, bringing us closer together. Alluvial examine this phenomenon on their second full-length album and Nuclear Blast debut, Sarcoma. The critically acclaimed Atlanta-based quartet-Kevin Muller [vocals], Wes Hauch [guitar, vocals], Tim Walker [bass], and Matt Paulazzo [drums]-plunge into a whirlwind of neck-snapping polyrhythmic riffs, a barrage of double bass, and a dynamic avalanche of screams. After amassing over 2 million total streams independently and receiving the endorsement of MetalSucks, No Clean Singing, and more, the group evolve into a focused and fiery force in 2021 with their latest body of work.



  • 1 Ulysses
  • 2 Thy Underling
  • 3 Sarcoma
  • 4 40 Stories
  • 5 Zero
  • 6 Exponent
  • 7 Sleepers Become Giants
  • 8 The Putrid Sunrise
  • 9 Sugar Paper
  • 10 Anodyne

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed