Alice In Chains "Facelift" CD

Sale price$11.99


Alice In Chains "Facelift" CD

Facelift is the debut studio album by the American rock band Alice in Chains. The album was originally released on August 21, 1990.



1  We Die Young (Album Version) 
2  Man in the Box 
3  Sea of Sorrow (Album Version) 
4  Bleed the Freak (Album Version) 
5  I Can't Remember (Album Version) 
6  Love, Hate, Love (Album Version) 
7  It Ain't Like That (Album Version) 
8  Sunshine (Album Version) 
9  Put You Down (Album Version) 
10 Confusion (Album Version) 
11 I Know Somethin (Bout You) (Album Version) 
12 Real Thing (Album Version) 

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed