Abolishment of Flesh "The Inhuman Condition LP" Limited Edition 12"

Color: Black
Sale price$15.99


After over a decade bringing about a trail of death and destruction in their path, ABOLISHMENT OF FLESH at last release their debut full-length album, The Inhuman Condition.  This long awaited full-length contains 11 tracks of extreme death metal packed with heavy riffs, exceptional composition, and monster vocals.  This violent cut of Texas Extreme Death will leave you utterly paralyzed, gasping for air, and begging for more!!! 

Track List

  1. Inhuman Anatomy
  2. Reborn Abomination
  3. Servitude of Endless Suffering
  4. Slaves of Animosity
  5. Morbid Imagery
  6. Lack of Emotion
  7. Weeping for the Decayed
  8. Wake of Depredation
  9. Mass Execution
  10. The Suffering
  11. Throne of Deception

Limited to 350 copies, with 100 on Gold Vinyl and 250 on Black Vinyl.  Includes Digital Download Card.

Unholy Anarchy Records (2018)

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed