Zulu "My People... Hold On / Our Day Will Come" 12"

Color: Pink
Sale price$25.99


Zulu "My People... Hold On / Our Day Will Come" Pink 12" vynil

Straight out of Los Angeles, powerviolence band Zulu are here to share their life experiences and make a comfortable environment for everyone they come in contact with. Citing influences from Jill Scott to Weekend Nachos, the band’s style is fiercely original laced with heavy breakdowns intertwined with samples of pivotal moments in black culture. Zulu carries a strong message, but it’s also about having fun, as Anaiah puts it - “Zulu isn’t a political band at all. I started Zulu because I wanted to be in an all black band and talk about what we go through and been going through. But also celebrating our lives at the same time.”



01. Blackcurrant
02. Now They Are Through With Me
03. Straight From Da Tribe Of Tha Moon
04. On The Corner Of Cimarron And 24th
05. Do Tha Right Thing (And Stop Frontin')
06. We've Only Just Begun
07. I Sit Alone In My Four Cornered Room Staring At Candles
08. Things Ain't Gonna Change
09. Watching From The Sideline
10. 52 Fatal Strikes

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed