Vomitory "Opus Mortis VIII (Marbled Vinyl)" 12"

Sale price$24.99


01. Regorge in the Morgue
02. Bloodstained
03. They Will Burn
04. The Dead Awaken
05. Hate in a Time of War

06. Torturous Ingenious
07. Forever Damned
08. Shrouded in Darkness
09. Combat Psychosis
10. Requiem for the Fallen

Vinyl Features:
+ Clear Ice Blue Red Marbled Vinyl
+ European Import (Limited to 100 Copies)

Metal Blade Records Item #149956
Code: Vomitory-Reissues-2019

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed