Vildhjarta "måsstaden (forte)" 12"


Color: Dark Amber
Sale price$42.00

Pre-order Details


Vildhjarta "måsstaden (forte)" 12" (Dark Amber Vinyl) Tracklist:

1. shadow (forte)
2. dagger (forte)
3. eternal golden monk (forte)
4. benblåst (forte)
5. östpeppar (forte)
6. traces (forte)
7. phobon nika (forte)
8. måsstadens nationalsång (forte)
9. when noone walks with you (forte)
10. all these feelings (forte)
11. nojia (forte)
12. deceit (forte)
13. the lone deranger (forte)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed