Touch The Sun "Above Dark" CD

Save $8.00

Sale price$5.00 Regular price$13.00


Melodic rock/metal band Touch The Sun hails from Vancouver, Canada. Singer/guitarist/lyricist Alex Roque is joined by bassist Russell Bergquist (formerly of Annihilator) and drummer Rob Wade (Jar/Flybanger), creating a sound that combines progressive rock/metal with elements of alternative 80’s-2000’s music. 

As seen on the 70,000 Tons Of Metal Cruise, Metallion Festival and supporting Uli Jon Roth and Flotsam & Jetsam.

“Above Dark” Track-Listing

1) Touch The Sun
2) Gone
3) Creeper
4) Wish
5) Water
6) Be My Enemy
7) Hold On
8) All Goes Away
9) Wandering Soul
10) Clarity

Alex Roque – Guitars / Lead Vocals
Rob Wade – Drums / Keys
Russ Bergquist – Bass

Estimate shipping

Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed