Clutch "The Weathermaker Vault Series Vol. I LP" 12"

Color: Black
Sale price$19.98


In the summer of 2019, Weathermaker Music began to release digital-only Clutch covers and re-recorded songs from their vast catalog as a way to stay active as well as to give fans a regular dose of Clutch every 6 or so weeks. The campaign is called "The Weathermaker Vault Series" and it has been successful so far with the digital release of 9 singles.

Weathermaker Music is now releasing a 10 track physical album on CD and 12" vinyl as "The Weathermaker Vault Series Vol.I". The album will contain one previously unreleased track, a Spanish language cover version of "Algo Ha Cambiado", an old punk rock track by an Argentinian legend, Norberto Napolitano.


SIDE A (Playing Time - 18:43)

01. Passive Restraints
02. Electric Worry
03. Run, John Barleycorn, Run
04. Evil
05. Fortunate Son

SIDE B (Playing Time - 19:29)

06. Algo Ha Cambiado
07. Spacegrass
08. Precious And Grace
09. Smoke Banshee
10. Willie Nelson

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed