The Crown "Possessed 13" 12"

Sale price$24.99


01. No Tomorrow
02. Face of Destruction - Deep Hit of Death
03. Deliverance
04. Cold Is the Grave
05. Dream Body Hell
06. Morningstar Rising
07. Are You Morbid?

08. Bow to None
09. Kill 'Em All
10. Natashead Overdrive
11. Zombified
12. Dawn of Emptiness
13. In Memoriam

Vinyl Features:
+ White / Red Marble Vinyl
+ European Import (Limited to 300 Copies)

Metal Blade Records Item #156416
Code: TheCrown-LPs-2019

Estimate shipping

Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed