The Blanks "Worth The Weight" CD

Sale price$10.00


Track Listing:
1. Teenagers Forget Streisand Because the Only Girl Is Cooler than Dynamite
2. Hey Ya!
3. Maniac
4. Over the Rainbow
5. Best Ever
6. Guy Love
7. Carry On Wayward Son - short version (with Kate Micucci)
8. You Deserve a Boing Fwip
9. Radio West Suffolk
10. Don't Tell Me
11. Superman March

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed