Testament "Dark Roots Of Earth" CD

Sale price$12.99


Testament "Dark Roots Of Earth" Deluxe Edition CD
Includes bonus tracks and a bonus DVD.



  • Rise Up
  • Native Blood
  • Dark Roots of Earth
  • True American Hate
  • A Day in the Death
  • Cold Embrace
  • Man Kills Mankind
  • Throne of Thorns
  • Last Stand for Independence
  • Dragon Attack [Queen Cover] [Bonus Track]
  • Animal Magnetism [Scorpions Cover] [Bonus Track]
  • Powerslave [Iron Maiden Cover] [Bonus Track]
  • Throne of Thornes [Extended Version] [Bonus Track]
  • [DVD]
  • Practice What You Preach [Live]
  • Over the Wall [Live]
  • Souls of Black [Live]
  • Bonus Material

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed