Spirit Possession "Spirit Possession" 12"

Color: Black
Sale price$21.99


Spirit Possession "Spirit Possession" 12" vinyl

SPIRIT POSSESSION’s approach to their singular style of raw schizophrenic spiraling black metal is unlike anything emerging from the black metal underground today. The self-titled SPIRIT POSSESSION debut album encompasses the avant-garde nonconformist aura of the black metal outliers of the ‘90s and early ‘00s while pushing the thresholds of the forward-thinking underground black metal movement currently in the US. Through seven serpentine-like tracks, SPIRIT POSSESSION emerge with an aberration of archaic black metal chaos.



1. Deity Of Knives And Pointed Apparitions
2. Spirit Possession
3. Twin Tongue Pathways
4. Amongst Inverted Castles And Holy Laughter
5. Eleven Mouths
6. Swallowing Throne
7. Diamond Depth Illumination

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed