Six Feet Under "13 / Graveyard Classics 2" 2xCD

Sale price$16.99


CD 1 - 13
1. Decomposition Of The Human Race
2. Somewhere In The Darkness
3. Rest In Pieces
4. Wormfood
5. 13
6. Shadow Of The Reaper
7. Deathklaat
8. The Poison Hand
9. This Suicide
10. The Art Of Headhunting
11. Stump

CD 2 - Graveyard Classics 2
1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. What Do You Do For Money Honey
4. Givin' The Dog A Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
6. Back In Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have A Drink On Me
9. Shake A Leg
10. Rock N' Roll Ain'T Noise Pollution

Metal Blade Records item #145382

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed