Serial Butcher "Crash Course in Cranium Crushing" CD

Sale price$12.00


Serial Butcher is a Belgian death metal band from Ghent Belgium. They recored their debut full-length album in 2008 entitled "A Crash Course In Cranium Crushing", which was produced by Henrik Larsson and recorded at Berno Studio in Sweden. The album was released in the spring of 2010.

Track listing:

01 - Blowjob From A Decapitated Whore
02 - Swollen And About To Burst
03 - A Crash Course In Cranium Crushing
04 - Baking Up The Neighbours
05 - Tenderly Blowtorched
06 - Reduced To A Sausage
07 - Franky In The Fridge
08 - A First Grade Teacher's Pulpification
09 - Mutilated Babysitter's Corpse

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed