Reptilian "Perennial Void Traverse" 12"

Color: Black
Sale price$19.00


Reptilian - Perennial Void Traverse LP (Black)

Debut album from Norways Reptilian. Obscure Death Metal Darkness.

1. Swamp
2. Possessed by the Eyes of the Living God
3. Cede to Celestial Providence
4. Phantasm
5. Cadaverous Creature
6. Transmigration

Label: Edged Circle Productions
Media Type: Black vinyl with printed innersleeves
Genre: Death Metal

Estimate shipping

Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed