Queensryche "Take Cover" CD

Sale price$14.99


Released in 2007, this album came about as a result of a friendly game of "name the riff" that guitarists Michael Wilton and Mike Stone would play during soundchecks. This eventually evolved into the idea a doing a full album of cover songs with each band member choosing two.

Track list:

01 - Welcome To The Machine (Pink Floyd)

02 - Heaven on Their Minds (Jesus Christ Superstar)

03 - Almost Cut My Hair (Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young)

04 - For What It's Worth (Buffalo Springfield)

05 - For the Love of Money (The O'Jays)

06 - Innuendo (Queen)

07 - Neon Knights (Black Sabbath)

08 - Synchronicity II (The Police)

09 - Red Rain (Peter Gabriel)

10 - Odissea (Carlo Marrale & Salvatore Licitra)

BONUS: 11 - Bullet The Blue Sky (Live) (U2)

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed