Power Trip "Nightmare Logic (Gimme Exclusive)" 12"

Color: Nuclear Green
Sale price$34.99


Power Trip "Nightmare Logic" Nuclear Green 12" vinyl

The second crushing, soul mangling, neck bustin’ album from Texas hardcore thrashers: Power Trip. Quite possibly the best thrash album you will have heard in the last decade. IMMENSE, MAMMOTH, MASSIVE. Recorded by Arthur Rizik (Inquisition) , mastered by Joel Grind (Poison Idea, Toxic Holocaust) and features cover art by Paolo Girard. POWER TRIP is a real band like no other. Their raw energy, musical proficiency, perfect song structure, rich tones, fierce riffs, persecution, and collective attitude have seeded them as one of the most prolific underground staples in the US metal, punk, and hardcore scenes.



1. "Soul Sacrifice" 
2. "Executioner's Tax (Swing of the Axe)" 
3. "Firing Squad" 
4. "Nightmare Logic" 
5. "Waiting Around to Die" 
6. "Ruination" 
7. "If Not Us Then Who" 
8. "Crucifixation"

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed