Pantera "Official Live" 2x12"

Color: Black
Sale price$29.99


Track List:

A1 New Level   4:26
A2 Walk   5:50
A3 Becoming   3:59
A4 5 Minutes Alone   5:09
B1 Sandblasted Skin   5:47
B2 Suicide Note Pt. 2   4:20
B3 War Nerve    5:02
B4 This Love   6:39
C1 Dom/Hollow   4:38
C2 I'm Broken   4:25
C3 Cowboys From Hell   4:36
C4 Cemetery Gates   7:15
D1 Strength Beyond Strength   5:20
D2 Hostile   3:56
     Studio Recording May 97
D3 Where You Come From   5:11
D4 I Can't Hide   2:16

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed